Online
  • LANDI Wetter
  • Standortsuche
  • Suchen

Beratung

Fütterung

NameFirma
Tel.Natel
E-Mail
Beutler Mario
Intern
041 785 13 86075 434 00 14
mario.beutler@landihuenenberg.ch
Ulrich Joe
Intern
041 785 13 84079 435 56 46
joe.ulrich@landihuenenberg.ch
Huber SeppVital062 737 50 44079 343 03 71
josef.huber@vital-ag.ch

Düngung

Name
Firma
Tel.
NatelE-Mail
Odermatt Peter
Intern
041 785 13 74079 900 61 73peter.odermatt@landihuenenberg.ch
Simon René 
Landor
041 390 38 25
079 606 88 81

Pflanzenschutz

Name
Firma
Tel.
NatelE-Mail
Odermatt PeterIntern041 785 13 74079 900 61 73peter.odermatt@landihuenenberg.ch
Bucheli Reto
fenaco Sursee
079 525 52 29
reto.bucheli@fenaco.com
Hirschi Jürg
Stähler044 760 32 78
079 458 57 00
juerg.hirschi@straehler.ch
Müller JosefStähler079 435 46 48josef.mueller@straehler.ch
Huber PhilippeBAYER079 500 71 02phillipe.huber@bayer.com
Leu PaulOmya056 668 23 03
079 434 26 57
Fischer Dominik
Leu+Gygax
079 664 27 21
fischer@leugygax.ch
Weber PeterSchneiter062 769 77 35079 948 32 60
peter@schneiteragro.ch
Christian Müller
Syngenta / Maag
079 645 32 90
christian.mueller@syngenta.com
Wyss MarkusOmya041 922 09 87
079 816 40 12

Sämereien

Name
Firma
Tel.
NatelE-Mail
Peter OdermattIntern041 785 13 74079 900 61 73peter.odermatt@landihuenenberg.ch
Mahrer Andreas
fenaco / UFA Samen

079 255 70 34
andreas.mahrer@fenaco.com
Sticher Bruno
Samen Steffen058 252 13 70
079 744 71 56
b.sticher@samensteffen.ch
Zürcher NiklausSamen Steffen058 252 13 70
078 672 46 33n.zuercher@samensteffen.ch

Lokalprognose